Our motto

Learning in the love of God

Autumn 2020

Welcome to our new academic year – Autumn 2020!

ROBINS    NIGHTINGALES      WRENS      PUFFINS      HAWKS

Click on your child’s class name to open up the class portal.


Click on the blue links below for your weekly information updates


Week 12: Monday 16th November

Weekly Newsletter 20th Nov, 2020

 


Week 11:Monday 9th November

Weekly Newsletter 13th Nov, 2020


Week 10: Monday 2nd November

Weekly Newsletter 6th Nov, 2020

Action for Happiness

Shropshire Council Transport Link


Week 8: Monday 19th October

Weekly Newsletter 23rd Oct, 2020

Royal British Legion downloadable colour in poppy

Speak out stay safe letter parents and carers


Week 7: Monday 12th October

Weekly Newsletter 16th Oct 2020

Autumn Term Parent Meetings


Week 6: Monday 5th October

Weekly Newsletter 9th October 2020


Week 5: Monday 28th September

Remote Education Contingency Plan – 2nd October 2020

Weekly Newsletter – 2nd October 2020


Week 4: Monday 21st September 

‘Laps for Laptops’ sponsor form 2020

Weekly Newsletter – 25th September 2020

23rd September – PHE letter to parents and guardians

Parent Letter 21st September 2020


Week 3: Monday 14th September

Head lice letter 17th September 2020

School lunches – Parentpay Letter 1

TREFONEN PRIMARY SCHOOL LUNCHES

Food and Nutrition Policy Sept 2020

Parent Letter 14th September 2020 V3

Covid 19 Symptoms Flowchart – 10th Sept 2020

Covid- 19 pupil absence guide – 10th Sept 2020

Homework Letter

What we will do if a pupil is displaying symptoms of coronavirus

Can I send my child to school with a cold or flu? – 8th Sept 2020

Robins Class Mythbuster


Week 2: Monday 7th September

Parent Letter 7th September 2020

Autumn 2020_Return to School


Week 1: Wed 2nd September

Back to School Flyer

Action for Happiness Calendar – September_2020


« Go back