Our motto

Learning in the love of God

School Calendar

School Dates

2020

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th Jan

Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb

Friday 3rd Apr

Monday 6th Apr – Friday 17th Apr

Monday 20th Apr

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Friday 17th Jul

Monday 20th Jul – Friday 28th Aug

Monday 31st Aug

Tuesday 1st Sept

Wednesday 2nd Sept

Monday 26th Oct – Friday 30th Oct

Monday 2nd November

Friday 18th Dec

2021

Monday 4th Jan 2021

Tuesday 5th Jan

Monday 15th Feb – Friday 19th Feb

Thursday 1st Apr

Friday 2nd Apr – Friday 16th Apr

Monday 19th Apr

Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June

Monday 19th July

Tuesday 20th July – Tues 31st August

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

2022

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Monday 28th February

Friday 8th April

Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April

Monday 25th April

Monday 2nd May

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July – Wednesday 31st August

 

 2020-2021-2022

2020

PD Day

Start of Spring Term

Spring Half Term Holiday

End of Spring Term

Easter Holiday

Start of Summer Term

May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday

End of Summer Term

Summer Holiday

Bank Holiday

PD Day

Start of Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

PD DAY

End of Autumn Term

2021

PD Day

Start of Spring Term

Spring Half Term Holiday

End of Spring Term

Easter Holiday

Start of Summer Term

Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday

PD Day

End of Summer Term tbc

Summer Holiday tbc

PD Day

Start of Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term

PD Day

End of Autumn Term

2022

PD Day

Start of Spring Term

Spring Half Term Holiday

PD Day

End of Spring Term

Easter Holiday

Start of Summer Term

Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday

Last day of Summer Term

Summer Holiday