Our motto

Learning in the love of God

School Calendar

School Dates

2019

Monday 2nd Sept

Tuesday 3rd Sept

Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st Nov

Monday 4th November

Friday 20th Dec

Monday 23rd Dec – Friday 3rd Jan

2020

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th Jan

Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb

Monday 24th Feb

Friday 3rd Apr

Monday 6th Apr – Friday 17th Apr

Monday 20th Apr

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Friday 17th Jul

Monday 20th Jul – Friday 28th Aug

Monday 31st Aug

Tuesday 1st Sept

Wednesday 2nd Sept

Friday 23rd Oct

Monday 26th Oct – Friday 30th Oct

Friday 18th Dec

2021

Monday 4th Jan 2021

Tuesday 5th Jan

Monday 15th Feb – Friday 19th Feb

Thursday 1st Apr

Friday 2nd Apr – Friday 16th Apr

Monday 19th Apr

Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Wednesday 21st Jul

 2019 -2020-2021

2019

PD Day

Start of Autumn Term

Autumn Half Term Holiday

PD Day

End of Autumn Term

Christmas Holiday

2020

PD Day

Start of Spring Term

Spring Half Term Holiday

PD Day

End of Spring Term

Easter Holiday

Start of Summer Term

May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday

End of Summer Term

Summer Holiday

Bank Holiday

PD Day

Start of Autumn Term

PD Day

Autumn Half Term

End of Autumn Term

2021

PD Day

Start of Spring Term

Spring Half Term Holiday

End of Spring Term

Easter Holiday

Start of Summer Term

Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday

End of Summer Term