School Logo

Trefonen CE Primary School

Learning in love, growing in faith.

Get in touch

Staff

TREFONEN SCHOOL STAFF
Senior Leadership Team
HeadteacherMiss Dunleavyparentcontact@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Deputy HeadteacherMrs Phillipsparentcontact@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Senior LeaderMrs Dayparentcontact@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Special Needs and Pupil Welfare
Special Needs CoordinatorMiss Dunleavysenco@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Assistant Special Needs CoordinatorMrs Sarah McCrackensenco@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Pupil Attendance & WelfareMrs Sarah McCrackenparentcontact@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

School Administrators
Mrs Alison Conde

 

Mrs Erica Morgan

Mrs Sarah McCracken

parentcontact@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Teachers
Class 1 Robins

 

 

Mrs RobertsClass1Robins@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Class 2 NightingalesMrs DayClass2Nightingales@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Class 3 WrensMrs Drury (Monday to Wednesday)

 

Mrs Lumley (Thursday and Friday)

Class3Wrens@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Class 4 PuffinsMrs McKinney (Monday)

 

Mrs Phillips (Tuesday to Friday)

Class4Puffins@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Class 5 Hawks

Mrs Wormgoor (Monday to Thursday)

 

Mrs McKinney (Friday)

Class5Hawks@trefonen.shropshire.sch.uk

 

 

Teaching Assistants
Miss De Looze

 

Mrs Swannick

Mrs Morris

Mr Howle

Mrs Jenkins

Additional Lunchtime Staff
Mrs Bradley

 

Mrs Edwards

Mrs Brooke

Mrs Hughes (Kitchen Assistant)

Premises Staff
Mr Pumford – Caretaker

 

Mrs Jones – Cleaner

Nimbus Eye Cleaning Service: Mrs Hindmarch

 

Top